Established 1588 ffree Grammer Schole of Newport

Key Staff

  Position Name Contact
Gordon Farquhar Principal

Gordon Farquhar

 

Executive Assistant: Laura McDermott

gordon.farquhar@jfan.org.uk

 

laura.mcdermott@jfan.org.uk

Duncan Roberts

Vice Principal

Academic Welfare

Duncan Roberts duncan.roberts@jfan.org.uk
IS

Vice Principal

Personal Welfare

Ian Stoneham

ian.stoneham@jfan.org.uk

Lee Gamble

Assistant Principal

Academic Support

Lee Gamble lee.gamble@jfan.org.uk
A158

Assistant Principal

Pastoral Strategy

Carolyn Amado carolyn.amado@jfan.org.uk
Hannah Bibby Director of Sixth Form Hannah Bibby hannah.bibby@jfan.org.uk
Lauren Thompson

Associate Assistant Principal

SENDCo

 

Lauren Woods

lauren.woods@jfan.org.uk
 
KB

Associate Assistant Principal

Curriculum Management

Academic Calendar

Kirsty Brown kirsty.brown@jfan.org.uk
A175

Associate Assistant Principal

English

Stretch and Challenge

Daniel Langley

daniel.langley@jfan.org.uk

IMG_20170209_152407

Director of Key Stage 4

Year 11

Andrew Kiely andrew.kiely@jfan.org.uk
IMG_20170123_110610

Director of Key Stage 4

Years 9 & 10

Naomi Shelmerdine naomi.shelmerdine@jfan.org.uk
LAB

Director of Key Stage 3

Years 7 & 8

Laura Brien

laura.brien@jfan.org.uk

IMG_20170123_155702 Pastoral Support Melissa Garnham melissa.garnham@jfan.org.uk