Established 1588 ffree Grammer Schole of Newport

Key Staff

  Position Name Contact
Gordon Farquhar Principal

Gordon Farquhar

 

Executive Assistant: Laura McDermott

gordon.farquhar@jfan.org.uk

 

laura.mcdermott@jfan.org.uk

Duncan Roberts

Vice Principal

Academic Welfare

Duncan Roberts duncan.roberts@jfan.org.uk
IS

Vice Principal

Personal Welfare

Ian Stoneham

ian.stoneham@jfan.org.uk

Hannah Bibby

Assistant Principal

Teaching and Learning

Hannah Bibby

hannah.bibby@jfan.org.uk
Lee Gamble

Assistant Principal

Curriculum

Lee Gamble lee.gamble@jfan.org.uk
Lauren Thompson

Acting Assistant Principal

Pastoral Care

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lauren Woods lauren.woods@jfan.org.uk
A158

Associate Assistant Principal

SENCO

Carolyn Amado carolyn.amado@jfan.org.uk
KB

Associate Assistant Principal

Maths

Kirsty Brown kirsty.brown@jfan.org.uk
Abby Burt

Associate Assistant Principal

Director of Key Stage 5

Years 12 & 13

Abby Burt

abby.burt@jfan.org.uk

A175

Associate Assistant Principal

English

Daniel Langley

daniel.langley@jfan.org.uk

LAB

Director of Key Stage 3

Years 7 & 8

Laura Brien

laura.brien@jfan.org.uk

IMG_20170123_155702

Director of Key Stage 4

Year 10

Melissa Garnham melissa.garnham@jfan.org.uk
IMG_20170209_152407

Director of Key Stage 4

Year 11

Andrew Kiely andrew.kiely@jfan.org.uk
IMG_20170123_110610

Director of Key Stage 4

Year 9

Naomi Shelmerdine naomi.shelmerdine@jfan.org.uk
A160

Pastoral Intervention Manager

Sarah Smith

sarah.smith@jfan.org.uk