Established 1588 ffree Grammer Schole of Newport

Events

 


(Please see the December 2017 ON Newsletter for details)

Sunday 28th January 2018: 11.00am: Church Service at Newport Church
to Commemorate the founding of the School in 1588.

Friday 16th February 2018: 20.00 onwards;
Gathering of ONs at the Coach and Horses, Newport

Saturday 28th April 2018: Annual Matches v the Academy.

Football 11.00am (changed from 10.15am)
Hockey women 11.00am (changed from 9.30am)
Hockey men 9.30am (changed from 10.45am)
Cross Country 11.00am (unchanged).


Sunday 24th June 2018: more Annual Matches v the Academy.
Mixed Hockey (11.30am) & Cricket (2pm)

Saturday 6th October 2018: AGM at 5.00pm, Annual Dinner at 6.00 for 6.30pm

Committee Meetings

Tuesday 9th January 2018, 7.00pm at Newport

Tuesday 13th March (changed from 20th) 2018, 7.00pm at Newport

Friday 11th May 2018 (confirmed), 7pm for 7.30pm, the Alms Houses, Saffron Walden

Saturday 30th June 2018, 10:30am for 11:00am at Newport

Tuesday 18th September 2018, 7:00pm at Newport