Established 1588 ffree Grammer Schole of Newport

Committee Members

Committee 2018-19

President: Chris Szaj [1964-70]

President-Designate: Lee Gamble [2005-]

Treasurer: Ian Smith [1959-66]

Secretary: Keith Huddlestone [1964-2002]

Assistant Secretaries: Lisa Dunlop [2004-], Lee Gamble [2005-], Dan Grindrod [2014-],

Rick Reynolds [1993-2012]

Committee Members: Roger Bedford, Jon Dudley, Alan Mills, David Morris,

Duncan Roberts (Principal), Martin Szaj, Martin Tomlinson, Michael Wheelhouse.

Auditor: Richard King [70-77]


Committee Meetings
Wednesday 16th January 2019, 5:45pm at Newport
Wednesday 20th March 2019, 6pm at Newport (changed from 5:45pm)
Friday 10th May 2019 (confirmed), 7pm for 7.30pm, the Alms Houses, Saffron Walden
***cancelled*** Saturday 29th June 2019, 10:30am for 11am at Newport
to be re-arranged for weekday mid-June at 6pm
Wednesday 11th September 2019, 6pm at Newport (changed from 5:45pm)